Celine Dion – Live in Las Vegas: A New Day

Tieu Nhi December 29, 2017 396 Lượt xem
Danh mục:

“Nature Boy”
“The Power of Love”
“It’s All Coming Back to Me Now”
“Because You Loved Me”
“To Love You More”
“I’m Alive”
“Seduces Me”
“If I Could”
“Have You Ever Been In Love”
“At Last”
“I’ve Got the World on a String”
“A New Love”
“I Surrender”
“The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
“Aria Di Lucia De Lammermoor”
“Ammore Annascunnuto”
“Et je t’aime encore”
“Love Can Move Mountains”
“I Wish”
“I Drove All Night”
“My Heart Will Go On”
“What a Wonderful World”


Để lại ý kiến của bạn